Contact Information and Hours

 

 

 

Child Care Aware is open Monday through Friday, 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. (CST)

Child Care Aware is closed to observe the following holidays: New Year's Day, Martin Luther King, Jr. Day, President's Day, Memorial Day, Independence Day, Labor Day, Veteran's Day, Thanksgiving Day, Day after Thanksgiving, Christmas Eve Day, Christmas Day. Occasionally, Child Care Aware is closed due to District or Statewide meetings. In those instances, Child Care Aware will leave that information on voicemail and automated e-mail responses. Messages will be returned in one business day.

Contact Us

Child Care Aware of Minnesota Northeast
Pine Technical and Community College
900 4th Street SE
Pine City, MN 55063
Phone: (320) 629-5164
Toll Free: (800) 890-5399
Fax: (320) 629-5107
Email: ccapd@pine.edu

Staff Directory

Wendy Walburg, District Coordinator
Pine Technical and Community College - 900 4th St. SE - Pine City MN 55063
(800) 890-5399
(320) 629-5146
Wendy.Walburg@pine.edu

Sam Sterling, Grants Coordinator
Administration of Licensed Child Care Provider Grants; Building Quality Grants
Pine Technical and Community College - 900 4th St. SE - Pine City MN 55063
(800) 890-5399
(320) 629-5142
Sam.Sterling@pine.edu

Amanda Bengtson, Professional Development Advisor
Serving Region 3
2101 Trinity Road, Rm L280, Duluth MN 55811
(320) 227-8567
Amanda Bengtson@pine.edu

Tiffany Sullivan, Professional Development Advisor
Serving Region 7E & 5
Pine Technical and Community College - 900 4th St. SE - Pine City MN 55063
(320)227-3069
Tiffany.Sullivan@pine.edu

Kelly Darwin, Professional Development Support Coordinator
Pine Technical and Community College - 900 4th St. SE - Pine City MN 55063
(800) 890-5399
(320) 629-5164
Kelly.Darwin@pine.edu

Balinda Bailey, Parent Aware Recruiter
Parent Aware Information
2101 Trinity Road, Rm L280, Duluth MN 55811
(320) 318-1855
Balinda.Bailey@pine.edu

Annette Weaver, Education Coordinator
Pine Technical and Community College - 900 4th St. SE - Pine City, MN 55063
(800) 890-5399
(320) 629-5134
Annette.Weaver@pine.edu

Jennifer Peterson, Region 3 Coordinator/Parent Aware Coach
Serves the following counties: Aitkin, Carlton, Cook, Itasca, Koochiching, Lake and St. Louis.
2101 Trinity Road, Rm L280, Duluth MN 55811
(320) 227-3032
Jennifer.Peterson@pine.edu

Jessica Faast, Region 3 Parent Aware Coach
Serves the following counties: Aitkin, Carlton, Cook, Itasca, Koochiching, Lake and St. Louis.
2101 Trinity Road, Rm L280, Duluth MN 55811
(320) 227-8359
Jessica.Faast@pine.edu

Stacy Thaler, Region 3 Parent Aware Coach
Serves the following counties: Aitkin, Carlton, Cook, Itasca, Koochiching, Lake and St. Louis.
2101 Trinity Road, Rm L280, Duluth MN 55811
(320) 227-8130
Stacy.thaler@pine.edu

Dana Patsie, Region 5 Coordinator
Advocacy/Public Policy/Collaborations/Provider Technical Assistance, Building
Quality and Family Friend and Neighbor (FFN) Grants, Serves the following counties: Cass, Crow Wing, Morrison, Todd and Wadena
Region 5 CCR&R - 311 Jefferson Street S - Wadena, MN 56482
(218) 632-3600
(218) 632-3602 fax
dpatsie@mahube.org

Anne Kubesh, Region 7E Coordinator/Parent Aware Coach
Parent Aware Coach, Serves the following counties: Chisago, Isanti, Kanabec, Mille Lacs and Pine
Pine Technical and Community College - 900 4th St. SE - Pine City MN 55063
(800) 890-5399
(320) 629-5141
Anne.Kubesh@pine.edu

Shelly Kunz, Region 7E Parent Aware Coach
Parent Aware Coach, Serves the following counties: Chisago, Isanti, Kanabec, Mille Lacs and Pine
Pine Technical and Community College - 900 4th St. SE - Pine City, MN 55063
(800) 890-5399
(320) 629-5167
Shelly.Kunz@pine.edu